I will eat a cookie

cookie

This one is for you Perpetua!!

Hope you have a very Pleasant Day!

This entry was posted in FuN and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I will eat a cookie

  1. seeker says:

    COOKIE!!! i love cookie. And you are such a monster, Angie! Where’s the rest of my cookies??? Love you for bringing a smile on my face at 6 am Saturday Morning! THANK YOU!

  2. seeker says:

    Reblogged this on theseeker and commented:
    The cookie monster ate my cookies made by Angie. And I was hoping that Santa will get it first before the monster does. Angie, you better make me more cookies!!! Oh I will, woke up early to make snow angels. Enjoy your day with the family, eh?

  3. bwcarey says:

    funny, happy christmas

  4. seeker says:

    Angie, I went out to Galloways to purchase cookie ingredients. I’m baking me some cookies.

Leave a Reply

