Raise your words – Rumi

raise up

Image | This entry was posted in LiFE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Raise your words – Rumi

  1. seeker says:

    Another good one, Angie.

  2. Good stuff. No wonder Rumi’s been the number one selling poet in the U.S. for years now.

    • mixedupmeme says:

      I had never heard of Rumi before. I used to be quiet about admitting I didn’t know something that everybody else knows. But then I found this quote by Rumi and decided that I would just burst with joy about what I didn’t know and watch my heart expand. 🙂

      “My head is bursting with the joy of the unknown. My heart is expanding a thousand fold.” ~Rumi

Leave a Reply

